Idaho Coalition Board of Directors

  • Toni Brinegar, Board President
    Boards and Commissions Coordinator,
    Conservation Voters for Idaho,
    Nampa, Idaho
  • Nivea Castañeda, PhD
    Director of Programs and
    Systems Change with Caminar
    Latino-Latinos United for Peace and Equity
    Boise, Idaho
  • Audrey Jim
    Domestic Abuse Manager,
    Shoshone Bannock Tribes,
    Fort Hall, Idaho
  • Mónica Carrillo, Board Secretary
    Bilingual Victim Advocate,
    Family Safety Network
    Driggs, Idaho
  • Kathy Gibson
    Rural Domestic Violence, Sexual Assault,
    Dating Violence & Stalking Programs Coordinator,
    Sho-Pai Tribes,
    Owyhee County, Idaho
  • Noemi Juarez
    Education & Outreach Coordinator,
    Voices Against Violence,
    Twin Falls, Idaho
  • Laurie Lewis, Board Treasurer
    Executive Director,
    YWCA of Lewiston-Clarkston,
    Lewiston, Idaho
  • Kim Deugan
    Executive Director,
    Advocates Against Family Violence,
    Caldwell, Idaho
  • Yarit Rodriguez
    Coordinator of Social Change
    and Community Engagement,
    Sexual Assault Resource Center
  • Becky James
    Executive Director
    Boundary County Youth Crisis
    & Domestic Violence,
    Bonners Ferry, Idaho